District 3310 comprises of Brunei, Singapore and parts of Malaysia (Johor, Malacca, Sarawak, Labuan FT and Sabah).The District is rich in cultural diversity with people from many racial groups (including Malays, Chinese, Indians and indigenous groups and tribes) living harmoniously together. The District is also diversified in terms of economic activities and tourism appeal. Labuan is a Federal Territory and has been developed by the Malaysian Government as a centre for offshore activities.

We have a total of 71 Rotary clubs in the District. There are 2 clubs in Brunei, 23 clubs in Singapore, 3 clubs in Malacca, 11 clubs in Sarawak, 13 clubs in Sabah and 19 clubs in Johor.

The oldest club in our District is the Rotary Club of Singapore (chartered on 11th August 1930) closely followed by the Rotary Club of Malacca (chartered on 1st September 1930). With very few exceptions all Rotary Clubs conduct their meetings in English. A few clubs in our District are bi-lingual (Mandarin/English or Malay/English). For a bit of history concerning our District please click on this link.

If you are visiting our District from abroad and would like to have some information about any of the three countries that form District 3310, kindly click any of the following URLs:

Malaysia Singapore Brunei